The MWR Liberty Center is a facility designed with the young sailor in mind, a place where you’ll find quality recreational opportunities for your off-duty time.

 

The Liberty program will also take you on adventures, provide free shuttles to town and keep you hooked up with the latest technology – PS4/Xbox One/Wii games, wireless internet, and a movie theater!    

Events

Friday, December 13, 2019

5:00PM

Liberty Adventure League Dungeons & Dragons

Liberty Center

Monday, December 16, 2019

5:00PM

Liberty What's Baking

Liberty Center

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

ALL DAY

Liberty What's Baking

Liberty Center

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

ALL DAY

Liberty What's Baking

Liberty Center

Thursday, December 19, 2019

ALL DAY

Liberty What's Baking

Liberty Center

Friday, December 20, 2019

11:00AM

Liberty Anti-stress Coloring Program

Liberty Center

11:00AM

Liberty Scrapbooking

Liberty Center

ALL DAY

Liberty What's Baking

Liberty Center

Saturday, December 21, 2019

ALL DAY

Liberty What's Baking

Liberty Center

Sunday, December 22, 2019

ALL DAY

Liberty What's Baking

Liberty Center

Monday, December 23, 2019

ALL DAY

Liberty What's Baking

Liberty Center

6:00PM

Liberty "Knitting is the new Yoga!" Classes

Liberty Center

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

11:00AM

Liberty Christmas Movie Marathon

Liberty Center

ALL DAY

Liberty What's Baking

Liberty Center

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

2:00PM

Christmas Day Meal

Liberty Center

ALL DAY

Liberty What's Baking

Liberty Center

Thursday, December 26, 2019

12:00PM

Liberty Puzzle Day

Liberty Center

ALL DAY

Liberty What's Baking

Liberty Center

Friday, December 27, 2019

ALL DAY

Liberty What's Baking

Liberty Center

5:00PM

Liberty Adventure League Dungeons & Dragons

Liberty Center