The MWR Liberty Center is a facility designed with the young sailor in mind, a place where you’ll find quality recreational opportunities for your off-duty time.

 

The Liberty program will also take you on adventures, provide free shuttles to town and keep you hooked up with the latest technology – PS4/Xbox One/Wii games, wireless internet, and a movie theater!    

Events

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

6:00PM

Liberty Patio B.B.Q. Party

Liberty Center

Thursday, July 29, 2021

Liberty Department Monthly Trivia Challenge

Liberty Center

Monday, August 2, 2021

11:00AM

Liberty Anti-stress Coloring Program

Liberty Center

Tuesday, August 3, 2021

6:00PM

Watermelon Eating Event

Liberty Center

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

5:00PM

Liberty Outdoor Ping Pong Tournament

Liberty Center

Thursday, August 5, 2021

6:00PM

Liberty Wood Burning Event

Liberty Center

Friday, August 6, 2021

4:00PM

Liberty Billiards Tournament & Root Beer Floats

Liberty Center

Monday, August 9, 2021

4:00PM

Liberty Call of Duty Tournament

Liberty Center

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

5:00PM

Liberty Mason Jar Craft

Liberty Center

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

6:00PM

Liberty Outdoor Corn Toss Tournament

Liberty Center

Friday, August 13, 2021

9:00PM

Liberty Patio Movie Night

Liberty Center

Monday, August 16, 2021

11:00AM

Liberty National Tell A Joke Day

Liberty Center

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

6:00PM

Liberty Outdoor Ladder Toss Tournament

Liberty Center

Monday, August 23, 2021

5:00PM

Liberty Tie Dye Night

Liberty Center

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

4:00PM

Liberty Ping Pong Tournament & Waffles

Liberty Center

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

4:00PM

Liberty Giant Outdoor Tic-Tac-Toe

Liberty Center