Tuesday, August 21, 2018

7:00AM

"Eat A Peach" 5K Run

Fitness Center

Friday, August 17, 2018

5:00PM

Liberty Girls Night In - National "I Love My Feet Day"

Liberty Center

Saturday, August 18, 2018

6:00PM

Liberty Souda Island Sunset Cruise


NSA Souda Bay
Between Club Patio & Bldg. 8
Hania, Crete

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

9:00PM

Liberty Big Screen Movie Night

Shipmates

Thursday, August 23, 2018

6:00PM

Liberty Paintball Tournament


NSA Souda Bay
Between Club Patio & Bldg. 8
Hania, Crete

Friday, August 24, 2018

5:00PM

Liberty Waffle & Backyard Game Night

Liberty Center

Sunday, August 26, 2018

9:00AM

Liberty Sougia Beach Trip


NSA Souda Bay
Between Club Patio & Bldg. 8
Hania, Crete

Monday, August 27, 2018

6:00PM

Liberty Corn Toss Tournament

Liberty Center

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

6:00PM

Liberty Bowling Tournament


NSA Souda Bay
Between Club Patio & Bldg. 8
Hania, Crete

Thursday, August 30, 2018

6:00PM

Liberty Movie Night


NSA Souda Bay
Between Club Patio & Bldg. 8
Hania, Crete

Sunday, August 19, 2018

9:00AM

Community Recreation Gramvousa Beach Trip


NSA Souda Bay
Bldg. 96
Hania, Crete

Saturday, August 25, 2018

9:00AM

Community Recreation Preveli Beach Trip


NSA Souda Bay
Bldg. 96
Hania, Crete

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Community Recreation Therisso After Work Climbing Trip


NSA Souda Bay
Bldg. 61
Hania, Crete

Saturday, August 18, 2018

9:30AM

Vehicle Maintenance Classes: Oil & Filter Changing Procedures

Auto Hobby Shop

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

5:00PM

Paint Night

Shipmates

Friday, August 17, 2018

7:30PM

Music Video Night

Shipmates

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

6:00PM

Pizza Special

Shipmates

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

7:00PM

Darts Tournament

Shipmates

Thursday, August 23, 2018

7:00PM

T.G.I.T. Nights

Shipmates

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Friday, August 24, 2018

6:00PM

Cheese Night

Shipmates

Friday, August 31, 2018

7:00AM

Coffee Bar "Happy Birthday" Monthly Treat

Coffee Bar

This event repeats Last Friday
Every 1 month

No events are scheduled at this time.