Events

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

5:00AM

Fitness Center Rowing Challenge

Fitness Center

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Liberty Movie Night


NSA Souda Bay
Between Club Patio & Bldg. 8
Hania, Crete

Friday, June 21, 2019

6:00PM

Liberty Sunset Horseback Riding


NSA Souda Bay
Between Club Patio & Bldg. 8
Hania, Crete

Sunday, June 23, 2019

9:00AM

Liberty Snorkeling Lessons

Liberty Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday

Monday, June 24, 2019

5:00PM

Liberty Sailor's Adventure Quest "Gardening 101"

Liberty Center

This event repeats every week on Monday

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

4:30PM

Liberty Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP) Lessons


NSA Souda Bay
Between Club Patio & Bldg. 8
Hania, Crete

Friday, June 28, 2019

5:00PM

Liberty Adventure League Dungeons & Dragons

Liberty Center

Saturday, June 29, 2019

8:00AM

Liberty Falasarna Beach Trip


NSA Souda Bay
Between Club Patio & Bldg. 8
Hania, Crete

Saturday, July 13, 2019

8:30AM

Chania Market Trip


NSA Souda Bay
Bldg. 61
Hania, Crete

This event repeats Second Saturday
Every 1 month

Thursday, June 27, 2019

5:00PM

Community Recreation Cooking Class

Shipmates

Saturday, June 29, 2019

9:00AM

Tire Changing Class

Auto Skills Center

Thursday, June 20, 2019

6:30PM

Trivia Night

Shipmates

Friday, June 21, 2019

7:30PM

T.G.I.F.

Shipmates

This event repeats every week on Friday

Saturday, June 22, 2019

7:00AM

National Onion Ring Day

Shipmates

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

7:30PM

Pizza Special

Shipmates

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Thursday, June 27, 2019

6:30PM

DJ Night with George Vog

Shipmates

No events are scheduled at this time.

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

11:00AM

Fun in the Sun Story Hour

Library