Events

No events are scheduled at this time.

Monday, August 10, 2020

6:00PM

Liberty Glass Painting

Liberty Center

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

6:00PM

Liberty Scrapbooking

Liberty Center

Thursday, August 13, 2020

6:00PM

Liberty Bingo Night

Liberty Center

Thursday, August 20, 2020

4:30PM

Liberty Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP) Beach Trip


NSA Souda Bay
Between Club Patio & Bldg. 8
Hania, Crete

Friday, August 21, 2020

6:00PM

Liberty Bingo Night

Liberty Center

Monday, August 24, 2020

6:00PM

Liberty Bingo Night

Liberty Center

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

4:30PM

Liberty Stand Up Paddle Board (SUP) Beach Trip


NSA Souda Bay
Between Club Patio & Bldg. 8
Hania, Crete

Monday, August 31, 2020

6:00PM

Liberty Rock Painting

Liberty Center

Saturday, August 15, 2020

8:30AM

Community Recreation Scuba Diving


NSA Souda Bay
Bldg. 61
Hania, Crete

Saturday, August 22, 2020

9:00AM

Community Recreation Stand Up Paddle Board Trip


NSA Souda Bay
Bldg. 61
Hania, Crete

Sunday, August 23, 2020

8:30AM

Community Recreation Imbros Gorge Hiking Trip


NSA Souda Bay
Bldg. 61
Hania, Crete

Saturday, August 29, 2020

8:30AM

Community Recreation Scuba Diving


NSA Souda Bay
Bldg. 61
Hania, Crete

Monday, August 17, 2020

5:00PM

Paint & Sip


NSA Souda Bay
Bldg. 96
Hania, Crete

Saturday, August 22, 2020

10:00AM

Vehicle Fluids and Tire Pressure Class

Auto Skills Center

No events are scheduled at this time.

No events are scheduled at this time.

No events are scheduled at this time.