Shipmates is a recently renovated all-hands facility with a pub-like atmosphere and lots of seating, dining, and recreational options!

Come down to Shipmates to shoot some pool, play darts, or just kick back and listen to music or watch TV!

Don't miss our special nights and promotions every month!

 

Events

Friday, December 13, 2019

7:30PM

T.G.I.F.

Shipmates

This event repeats every week on Friday

Sunday, December 15, 2019

8:00PM

Sunday Night Football

Shipmates

This event repeats every week on Sunday

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

6:00PM

Armed Forces Entertainment "Dueling Pianos" Show

Shipmates

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

5:00PM

Kourabiethes Cooking Class

Shipmates

Thursday, December 19, 2019

9:00PM

Darts Tournament

Shipmates

Monday, December 23, 2019

7:00AM

Holidays in the Den

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

ALL DAY

Holidays in the Den

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

ALL DAY

Holidays in the Den

Thursday, December 26, 2019

ALL DAY

Holidays in the Den

9:00PM

Karaoke Night

Shipmates

Friday, December 27, 2019

ALL DAY

Holidays in the Den

Saturday, December 28, 2019

ALL DAY

Holidays in the Den

9:00PM

Liberty Goodbye 2019 Party

Shipmates

Sunday, December 29, 2019

ALL DAY

Holidays in the Den

Monday, December 30, 2019

ALL DAY

Holidays in the Den

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

ALL DAY

Holidays in the Den

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

ENDS
1:00AM

Holidays in the Den